Participating Sponsors

Scandia Home
Sothebys Grey Goose Keurig Chateau Ste. Michele
Cabinets Quick! Restoration Hardware One Kings Lane Hammerton
Selamat

Appliances

JENN-AIR
Contact: Justin Newby
Email: jnewby@digitas.com
Phone: 212.350.7822
Address: 355 Park Avenue So.
New York, NY 10010

Contact: Kim Roman
Email: kroman@digitas.com
Phone: 212.350.7822
Address: 355 Park Avenue So.
New York, NY 10010

Art

KIPTON ART
Contact: Kipton Cronkite
Email: kc@kiptonart.com
Phone: 212.486.2608
Address: 166 East 63rd Street, Ste 7A
New York, NY 10065

Carpets + Rugs

KYLE BUNTING
Contact: Kyle Bunting
Email: kyle@kylebunting.com
Phone: 512.628.0443
Address: 5004 Bee Cave Road
Spicewood, TX 78669

TUFENKIAN
Contact: Katie Dodd
Email: kdodd@tufenkiancarpets.com
Phone: 212.475.2475
Address: 919 Third Avenue
New York, NY 10022

Fabrics + Trim

DONGHIA/BERGAMO/SAHCO
Contact: Crans Baldwin
Email: cbaldwin@donghia.com
Phone: 914.662.2377
Address: 56 Washington Street
Mount Vernon, NY 10555

CALVIN FABRICS
Contact: Sheri Croy
Email: scroy@calvinfabrics.com
Phone: 541.732.1996
Address: 2046 Lars Way
Medford, OR 97501

CHELLA TEXTILES
Contact: Marcy Graham
Email: marcy@chellatextiles.com
Phone: 732.656.1240
Address: 32 Anacapa St
Santa Barbara, CA 93101

Contact: Lee Menichella
Email: lee@chellatextiles.com
Phone: 805.560.8400
Address: 32 Anacapa St
Santa Barbara, CA 93101

DURALEE — HIGHLAND COURT
Contact: Lisa Rivera
Email: lrivera@duralee.com
Phone: 631.273.8800
Address: 1775 Fifth Avenue
Bayshore, NY 11706

MOORE & GILES
Contact: Brooks Morrison
Email: brooks@mooreandgilesinc.com
Phone: 434.846.5281
Address: 1081 Tannery Row
Forest, VA 24551

VERVAIN FABRICUT
Contact: Sharon Bickle
Email: sharon.bickle@fabricut.com
Phone: 815.322.6375
Address: 9303 E. 40th Street
Tulsa, OK 74145

Fans

THE MODERN FAN COMPANY
Contact: Dave Ellis
Email: dellis@modernfan.com
Phone: 541.482.8545
Address: 709 Washington Street
Ashland, OR 97520

Flooring

CARLISLE WIDE PLANK FLOORING
Contact: Lauri Buffum
Email: lbuffman@wideplankflooring.com
Phone: 603.446.3937
Address: 1676 Route 9
Stoddard, NH 03464

Designer Contact: Dan O'Neill
Phone: 303.929.9284 or 866.671.9663
Address: 405 N Robertson Blvd.
West Hollywood, CA

Furniture + Accessories

AMERICAN LEATHER
Contact: Jill Shambo
Email: jill.shambo@americanleather.com
Phone: 972.296.9599
Address: 4501 Mountain Creek Pkwy.
Dallas, TX 75236

MICHAEL BURNS & ASSOC.
Contact: Jennifer Green
Email: jgreen@mbapr.com
Phone: 214.521.8596
Address: 3333 Lee Parkway, Suite 450
Dallas, TX 75219

AUTON MOTORIZED SYSTEM
Contact: Herb Cortez
Email: frontoffice@auton.com
Phone: 661.257.9282
Address: 27555 Avenue Scott
Valencia, CA 91355

Contact: Virgil Walker
Email: virgil@auton.com
Phone: 661.257.9282
Address: 27555 Avenue Scott
Valencia, CA 91355

BERMAN ROSETTI
Contact: Nick Berman
Email: nick@bermanrosetti.com
Phone: 310.476.8243
Address: 1301 Tigertail Rd.
Los Angeles, CA 90049

HÄSTENS
Contact: Joanne Gibbs
Email: joanne@kj-agency.com
Phone: 917.797.4698
Address: 9 Patton Drive
Darien, CT 06820

HUDSON FURNITURE
Contact: Barlas Baylar
Email: barlas@hudsonfurnitureinc.com
Phone: 212.645.7800
Address: 433 W. 14th Street
New York, NY 10014

MAITLAND SMITH
Contact: Bonnie Cedolia
Email: bcedolia@maitland-smith.com
Phone: 336.812.2400
Address: 1925 Eastchester Drive
High Point, NC 28655

PEARSON
Contact: Jennifer McConnell
Email: jmcconnell@pearsonco.com
Phone: 336.882.8135
Address: 1420 Progress Ave.
High Point, NC 27260

SELAMAT
Contact: Shannon Davis
Email: sdavis@selamatdesigns.com
Phone: 650.243.4840
Address: 231 So. Maple Ave.
South San Francisco, CA 94080

Lighting

BEVOLO
Contact: Drew Bevolo
Email: drew@bevolo.com
Phone: 504.522.9485
Address: 521 Conti St.
New Orleans, LA 70130

PALMER AND COMPANY
Contact: Patty Palmer
Email: ppadgirl@yahoo.com
Phone: 985.893.1506
Address: 19221 Hector St.
Mandeville, LA 70471

HAMMERTON
Contact: Nancy Shott
Email: nancy@shott.com
Phone: 650.464.6401
Address: 217 Wright Brothers Dr.
Salt Lake City, UT 84116

Moldings

JP WEAVER
Contact: Stephanie Croce, Design Dr
Email: stephanie@jpweaver.com
Phone: 818.500.1740
Address: 941 Air Way
Glendale, CA 91201

Outdoor Furniture

SUMMIT FURNITURE
Contact: Gay Reimann
Email: gay@summitfurniture.com
Phone: 831.375.7811
Address: 5 Harris Court
Monterey, CA 93940

Plumbing + Fixtures

BRIZO
Contact: Laura Brooks
Email: laura.brooks@brizo.com
Phone: 317.571.6500
Address: 55 E. 111th Street
Indianapolis, IN 46280

ROHL
Contact: Tracey Abel
Email: tracya@rohlhome.com
Phone: 949.900.3216
Address: 3 Parker
Irvine, CA 92618

Contact: Skip Johnson
Email: skipj@rohlhome.com
Phone: 949.900.3212
Address: 3 Parker
Irvine, CA 92618

Real Estate

LUXURY PORTFOLIO
Contact: Kerri Aveni
Email: kaveni@luxuryportfolio.com
Phone: 312.424.0400 x 184
Address: 161 N. Clark Street, Suite 1250
Chicago, IL 60601

TILE + SURFACES

COSENTINO TILE
Contact: Lorenzo Marquez / VP Marketing
Email: lorenzom@cosentinousa.com
Phone: 281.207.4403
Address: 13124 Trinity Dr.
Stafford, TX 77477